Ceci est un carrousel de galerie de produits. Utilisez les boutons Suivant et Précédent pour naviguer ou accéder à une diapositive avec les miniatures des diapositives.

Rouge à lèvres repulpant Keep It Spicy Full-On™

  • Prix ​​habituel
    USD $32.50

Teinte en édition limitée parfumée à la tarte aux pommes.

Making a selection with these color options will cause content on this page to change. Product image will update with each selected option.

Rouge à lèvres repulpant Keep It Spicy Full-On™

Pomme d'amour

Ce bois de rose chaleureux et sexy sera la prunelle de vos yeux… et de vos lèvres ! Le rouge à lèvres incurvé sur mesure épouse le contour de vos lèvres et dépose une couleur satinée riche et crémeuse en un seul passage, tout en lissant instantanément l'apparence des rides des lèvres avec des peptides et des sphères de remplissage hyaluroniques. Le délicieux parfum de tarte aux pommes et de glace à la vanille satisfera à 100% votre envie de douceur.

Avantages

  • Des couleurs légères et éclatantes en un seul passage
    • Facile à appliquer, la formule glisse en douceur
    • Tenue confortable et qui ne sèche pas
    • Résistant aux saignements et aux plumes
    • Sans cruauté

Ingrédients clés

  • Peptides repulpants​ : Les peptides biomimétiques aident à stimuler le collagène et sont cliniquement démontrés pour hydrater les lèvres et les rendre plus lisses, plus fermes et mieux définies. ​
    • Sphères de comblement hyaluronique : hydrate, lisse et repulpe instantanément les lèvres.
    • Beurres et huiles riches : riches en acides gras pour aider à hydrater et revitaliser
    • Pigments purs spécialisés : couleur riche et vibrante

Conseil de pro :
- Utilisez la pointe de la pointe incurvée sur mesure pour obtenir encore plus de précision et de contour.
- Associez-le au crayon à lèvres repulpant Power Line™ pour une définition plus audacieuse. Utilisez une teinte assortie pour un effet sculpté, une couleur plus foncée pour ajouter du contraste ou un ton de couleur pour les lèvres pour rehausser la forme des lèvres avant d'appliquer le rouge à lèvres satiné Full-On™.

Apply Full-On™ Plumping Lipstick directly to lips starting at the center of the lip and applying corner to corner. For the top lip, apply starting at the cupids bow and work your way towards the corner of the lip. The tear drop shape hugs lips for precise application.

RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, SYNTHETIC WAX, MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, POLYBUTENE, HYDROGENATED MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX, CI 77491, MENTHOL, FLAVOR/AROMA, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED WAX, DICALCIUM PHOSPHATE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, SILICA SILYLATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, MENTHYL LACTATE, TRIBEHENIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROLYZED SODIUM HYALURONATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, SODIUM SACCHARIN, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, CINNAMAL. +/- (MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR) TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), YELLOW 6 LAKE (CI 15985), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090), RED 6 (CI 15850).

2.5 g / 0.09 oz.

Avis et questions

• New

Keep It Spicy Full-On™ Plumping Lipstick - Candy Apple

Regular price
$25.00

Keep It Spicy Full-On™ Plumping Lipstick - Candy Apple

Details

This warm and sexy rosewood will be the apple of your eye…and your lips! The custom-curved lipstick hugs your lip contours and lays down rich, creamy satin color in one swipe, while instantly smoothing the look of lip lines with peptides and hyaluronic filling spheres. The delicious apple pie and vanilla ice cream scent will 100% satisfy your craving for something sweet.

Benefits

  • Weightless, vibrant full color in 1 swipe
    • Easy to apply, formula glides on smoothly
    • Non-drying, comfortable wear
    • Bleed and feather-resistant
    • Cruelty-free

Key Ingredients

  • Plumping Peptides​: Biomimetic peptides help stimulate collagen and are clinically shown to moisturize lips and make them smoother, firmer and better defined. ​
    • Hyaluronic Filling Spheres​: Instantly hydrates, smooths and plumps lips  
    • Rich Butters and Oils​: Rich in fatty acids to help moisturize and condition 
    • Specialized Pure Pigments​: Rich, vibrant color 

Pro Tip:
- Use the point of the custom-curved tip to get even more precision and contouring.
- Pair with Power Line™ Plumping Lip Liner for bolder definition. Use a color matching shade for a sculpted effect, a deeper color to add contrast, or a lip color tone to enhance the lip shape before applying Full-On™ Satin Lipstick.

 

HOW TO USE

Apply Full-On™ Plumping Lipstick directly to lips starting at the center of the lip and applying corner to corner. For the top lip, apply starting at the cupids bow and work your way towards the corner of the lip. The tear drop shape hugs lips for precise application.

INGREDIENTS

RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, SYNTHETIC WAX, MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, POLYBUTENE, HYDROGENATED MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX, CI 77491, MENTHOL, FLAVOR/AROMA, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED WAX, DICALCIUM PHOSPHATE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, SILICA SILYLATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, MENTHYL LACTATE, TRIBEHENIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROLYZED SODIUM HYALURONATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, SODIUM SACCHARIN, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, CINNAMAL. +/- (MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR) TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), YELLOW 6 LAKE (CI 15985), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090), RED 6 (CI 15850).

SIZE

2.5 g / 0.09 oz.

Reviews & Questions